profile-pic-deanna-warren

DeAnna Warren

Chief Executive Officer
DWarren@gencomhealth.org

profile-pic-dr-albrecht

Johanna Albrecht

Medical Director
jalbrecht@gencomhealth.org

profile-pic-suzanne-rizzardi

Suzanne Rizzardi

Dental Director
srizzardi@gencomhealth.org

female-profile-blank

Erica Dhanpat

Boynton Beach Site Manager
edhanpat@gencomhealth.org

female-profile-blank

Mathurine Promaphil

Boca Raton Site Manager
mpromaphil@gencomhealth.org

female-profile-blank

John DeNoon

HR Manager
jdenoon@gencomhealth.org

female-profile-blank

Vivian Quinonez

Billing and Credentialing Manager
VQuinonez@gencomhealth.org